january, 2023

This is a repeating event

21jan9:30 AM1:30 PMDigiPen Preview DayProspective students and families are invited for in-depth look into DigiPen's educational tracks. 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM DigiPen Institute of Technology Event Organized By: DigiPen Institute of Technology

What to Expect

DigiPen Institute of Technology hosts Preview Days for prospective students to provide students and their families with an in-depth look at our undergraduate degree programs. While you’re at our Redmond campus, join Open World, our K-12 summer program, at the end of Preview Day for a special mini-workshop in art or game design! These workshops are for students ages 14-18. Register now while space is available at https://www.digipen.edu/visit-us/digipen-on-campus-events/undergraduate-preview-days

Location

DigiPen Institute of Technology

9931 Willows Road NE in Redmond, WA

Future Event Times in this Repeating Event Series

february 25, 2023 9:30 AM - february 25, 2023 1:30 PMmarch 18, 2023 9:30 AM - march 18, 2023 1:30 PMmay 20, 2023 9:30 AM - may 20, 2023 1:30 PMjuly 8, 2023 9:30 AM - july 8, 2023 1:30 PM

Terms & Conditions

1. This website provides both free and premium services.

2. The Publisher reserves the right to delete any user account or user content for any reason at any time at his or her sole discretion, and to control all calendar content the same. 

3. Premium (paid) services on this website include a free trial period and a full satisfaction guarantee.

REACH US:

Meeting Address
World Trade Center Seattle
2200 Alaskan Way (4th floor)
Seattle, WA 98121

Write for iLoveSeattle

Earn extra money from home on your own schedule!  

Our writers recognize a worthwhile community event, auction, concert, or networking opportunity when they see one. They enter these events into the calendar expeditiously with succinct descriptions, great grammar, relentless attention to detail, compelling copy, correct categorization, and few errors.  

 

We use UpWork to pay our writers.  Perks include same day payment, invitations to local events and activities, frequent tokens of appreciation, access to community leaders, enjoyable writing and research, and glowing LinkedIn recommendations we will write for you. 


We make editorial positions available to our writers after they demonstrate strong commitment and acumen for making our community calendar the best in Seattle. 


Interested?  Please contact us with your hourly rate and UpWork  link.  

Why does Seattle need this directory?

1

Covid has ruined the travel plans of so many people.  Maybe you are one of them.  Family trips, honeymoons, first time overseas trips postponed and cancelled.  Please explore this directory to create your own Round-the-World experience without traveling far from Seattle.  

2

Believe it or not, in 2022, New York City passed a law granting non-US citizens the right to vote in certain local and municipal elections.  Will Seattle follow NYC?  Time will tell.  If that comes to be, then this directory should be indispensable.  Let us know what you think.

Activate New Public Directory

Is Seattle missing a comprehensive directory for a cause or community that your business cares about?  We know a thing or two about directories.  Let’s talk!  Contact us below.

Trust Ticket Tomato to Sell

Ticket Tomato is a Pacific Northwest company.  More and more local event organizers trust Ticket Tomato as their partner to grow and manage ticket revenue responsibly and effectively in a post-covid world.

X
X